Śri Jnanābdhi Brahmatantra Swatantra Swāmi

Śri Lakshmi Hayavadana Divya Pādukā Sevaka Śri Jnanābdhi Brahmatantra Swatantra Swāmi



TANIYAN वेदान्तयतिवर्याप्त वेदान्तयुगळाशयं । ज्ञानाब्धिब्रह्मतंत्र श्रीपरकालगुरुं भजे ।।१५।। vedantayativaryapta vedantayugalasayam | Jnanabdhibrahmatantra parakalagurm bhaje ||

Period of Adorning the Peetam:	1607-1618 (C.E.)
Tirunakshatram:	
About Jeer Swami:	This Jîyar composed the work Vijayindra Parājaya
	Swāmi Ranga Rāmānuja Muni received the Sannyāsāshrama from this Jîyar. Swāmi Ranga Rāmānuja Muni went on to compose numerous works, including Bhāva Prakāshika, Dashopanishad Bhāshyam, Vishayavākya Deepika, Rāmānuja Siddhānta Sāra Sangraham, Nyāya Siddhānjana Vyākhyānam, Bhagavad Vishaya Bhāshyam 9000 Padi and such others.
	Śri Vātsya Ahobilāchāryar Swāmi received the Panchasamskāra and Mantārtha Rahasyas from this Jîyar. By the grace of this Jîyar, he composed the Nālāyira Taniyan Vyākhyāna Sangraham and other works.
	Raja Wodeyar received Panchasamskāra from this Jîyar
	The doctrine of Rāmānuja is re-established in Karnāta Desha.

Note: All Shaka years are given as 'current' shaka years.